Maak kennis met onze recruiters in het buitenland

 

Santa Naģe
santa@dutchrecruit.lv
Latvija, Rīga
Katrina Kordasa – Burkevica
katrina@dutchrecruit.lv
Latvija, Rīga
Anete Gulbinska
anete@dutchrecruit.lv
Latvija, Rīga
Maria Braghesiu
maria@westflex.ro
România, Brașov
Radu Iliescu
radu@westflex.ro
România, Brașov
Dana Galan
dana@westflex.ro
România, Suceava
Mihaela Boghian
mihaela@westflex.ro
România, Suceava
Piotr Borwin
piotr@westflex.pl
Polska, Piotrków Trybunalski
Justyna Hofer
justyna@westflex.pl
Polska, Piotrków Trybunalski
Ivan Liuchin
westinterjobs@gmail.com
Moldova, Chisinau
Ion Luca
westinterjobs@gmail.com
Moldova, Chisinau